REGISTER NOW

Retail Sales Cases w/ Power BI

July 2022

Retail Sales Cases w/ Power BI

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly

What We'll Be Covering

Retail Sales Cases w/ Power BI

  • Parsing Events with Duration in DAX
  • Segmentation and ABC classification
  • Getting daily data from a monthly plan

Here Are the Details

for This Webinar

  • When is it? Starts July 7th, 11pm Los Angeles (PDT) - July 8th, 2am New York (EDT), 7am London (BST), 4pm Sydney (AEST), 6pm Auckland (NZST)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Ilgar Zarbaliyev - Founder, ExcelWorld
  • How long is this session? It may take 60-90 minutes

Presented by:

Ilgar Zarbaliyev

Founder, ExcelWorld

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?

LEARN MORE HERE