REGISTER NOW

This Live Training Workshop Has Been Completed. The Replay is now accessible in the Enterprise DNA Online Portal with an upgraded membership.

Practical Power Query Solutions

Nested Structured Values (Part 1)

June 2022

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly

What We'll Be Covering

Optical Data - Enterprise DNA

Practical Power Query Solutions, Nested Structured Values (Part 1)

  • Explore structured columns containing Lists, Records or Tables
  • Retrieve only certain parts from nested Lists, Records or Tables
  • Deal with mixed columns or lists inside records, or records inside lists
  • Performing nested transformations/ Transforming nested values

Here Are the Details

for This Webinar

  • When is it? Starts June 2nd, 12pm Los Angeles (PDT), 3pm New York (EDT), 8pm London (BST) - June 3rd, 5am Sydney (AEST), 7am Auckland (NZST)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Melissa de Korte, Enterprise DNA Expert - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • How long is this session? It may take 60-90 minutes

Presented by:

Melissa de Korte

Enterprise DNA Expert

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?

LEARN MORE HERE