REGISTER NOW

This Live Training Workshop Has Been Completed. The Replay is now accessible in the Enterprise DNA Online Portal. 

Enterprise DNA Member-Only Event

Power BI Accelerator

Week #8 Solution/Q&A Session

Power BI Accelerator Week # 8  Solution/Q&A Session
SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me for This Members-Only Live Workshop for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly What We'll Be Covering

Power BI Accelerator Week # 8  Solution/Q&A Session

Power BI Accelerator

– Week #8 Solution/Q&A Session

  • Presentation on key concepts related to week #8 problem set by Brian Julius 
  • Expert walk-through of week #8 solution
  • Live Q&A session on week #8-related topics 
  • Preview of Power BI Accelerator Week #9 Problem

You must have Enterprise DNA Membership to register for this event

JOIN THIS MEMBER-ONLY WORKSHOP

Here Are the Details for This Workshop

Event replay will be made available post the live workshop for all members

  • When is it? January 26th, Wednesday, 5pm New York (ET), 2pm Los Angeles (PT), 10pm London (GMT) - January 27th, Thursday, 9am Sydney (AEDT), 11am Auckland (NZDT)
  • How long is it? Session will run for approximately 1 hour
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA and Brian Julius, EDNA Chief Content Manager
  • Why should I be there? For this session of Accelerator, you will learn how to reshape data imported into Power Bi into structures that are optimal for analysis and visualization.
  • What's it all about? At the conclusion of this session, you will be able to recognize an array of common problematic data structures and learn the techniques to easily transform each one into a “long and thin” structure easily analyzable via DAX.

This event begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You must have Enterprise DNA Membership to register for this event

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?

Join many other Power BI users at our Event 

Join the analytical movement with

Enterprise DNA!

"My goal is to teach others that you have almost unlimited analytical power when harnessing all the features in Power BI.

Come join me on this journey to rid the world of terrible reporting, instead produce amazing insights that actually create value for your organisations and yourselves.

This webinar is a combination of many advanced techniques and much more. Whether you're a beginner or advanced I'm very confident you'll learn something new. See you there!"

Sam McKay, CFA - Founder, Enterprise DNA