REGISTER NOW

This Live Training Workshop Has Been Completed. The Replay is now accessible in the Enterprise DNA Online Portal with an upgraded membership. 

How to Create the Perfect Mobile Report Using HTML Custom Visuals

May 2022

Mobile report using HTML custom visuals - May 2022

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly

What We'll Be Covering

How to Create the Perfect Mobile Report Using HTML Custom Visuals

How to create the perfect mobile report using HTML custom visuals

  • Know the basics and considerations in creating mobile report
  • Discover the key points how to scale the elements so they fit perfectly on a mobile screen
  • Learn tips and tricks to design your very own mobile report w/ HTML custom visuals

Here Are The Details For This Webinar

  • When is it? Starts May 5th - 2pm Los Angeles (PDT), 5pm New York (EDT), 10pm London (BST), May 6th - 7am Sydney (AEST), 9am Auckland (NZST)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Pascal Kiefer - CEO & BI Consultant, K Team Solutions
  • How long is this session? It may take 45-60 minutes

Presented by:

Pascal Kiefer

CEO & BI Consultant, K Team Solutions

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?

LEARN MORE HERE