REGISTER NOW

This Live Training Workshop Has Been Completed. The Replay is now accessible in the Enterprise DNA Online Portal with an upgraded membership.

Forecasting Analysis in Python

June 2022

Forecasting Analysis In Power BI

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals,

Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly

What We'll Be Covering

Forecasting Analysis In Python

  • Master complex data model techniques especially when running forecasting analysis
  • Learn how to develop entire reporting solutions and models
  • Compare trends and results through time effectively

Here Are the Details

for This Webinar

  • When is it? Starts June 28th, 6pm Los Angeles (PDT), 9pm New York (EDT) - June 29th, 2am London (BST), 11am Sydney (AEST), 1pm Auckland (NZST)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Gaelim Holland, Enterprise DNA Expert - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • How long is this session? It may take 45-60 minutes
Gaelim Holland

Presented by:

Gaelim Holland

Enterprise DNA Expert

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?