Join thousands of current members mastering Power BI with Enterprise DNA

Platform Access

ENTERPRISE DNA (MEMBER-ONLY) EVENT

Enterprise DNA Onboarding Event

Join a casual conversation with Sam and other experts to discover how to leverage Enterprise DNA's new platform to significantly improve your analytical skill level and productivity around Power BI & Power Platform

Register for this Event

Access to our new platform is included with an on-demand subscription.

Explore On-Demand

Live interactive sessions with

Enterprise DNA experts

Brian Julius

Brian Julius

Chief Content Officer,

Enterprise DNA

  • Tuesday

August 30

• 6 am Los Angeles (PDT)

• 9 am New York (EDT)

• 2 pm London (BST)

• 11 pm Sydney (AEST)

  • Wednesday

August 31

• 1 am Auckland(NZST)

Federico Pastor

Head of Platform Experience,

Enterprise DNA

  • Tuesday

August 30

• 10 am Los Angeles (PDT)

• 1 pm New York (EDT)

• 6 pm London (BST)

  • Wednesday

August 31

• 3 am Sydney (AEST)

• 5 am Auckland (NZST)

Sam McKay

CEO & Founder,

Enterprise DNA

  • Tuesday

August 30

2 pm Los Angeles (PDT)

5 pm New York (EDT)

• 10 pm London (BST)

  • Wednesday

August 31

• 7 am Sydney (AEST)

• 9 am Auckland (NZST)

Reserve your seat, NOW.

Join many other Power BI users at our Event