Upgrade to Enterprise DNA On-Demand

JOIN THIS SUBSCRIBER-ONLY EVENT

External Tools Accelerator

  • To be announced

Enhance and speed up your report development with the External Tools!

Coming Soon

Here's What You'll Get Through

This Accelerator Program

Power BI Videos

Over 2 days, accelerate your Power BI skills within our unique learning experience.

Power BI Reports

Get personal guidance and experience during instructure lead sessions from global experts

Power BI Sets

Best practice frameworks for elevating your Power BI skillset and development techniques

Power BI Assessment

Build the exact skills you need around Power BI in the fastest way possible

Power BI Super Users Workshop
  • Time Commitment:
    - 2 days
    - 1 hour workshop each session
    - 1 hour project-based learning each day
  • Benefits:
    - Condensed learning
    - Collaborative environment
    - Ask questions live
    - Network with other data professionals

Session Lineup

DAY 1

Session 1

  • Tuesday,
    January 24th

    12pm Los Angeles (PST)
    3pm New York (EST)
    8pm London (GMT)
  • Wednesday,
    January 25th

    7am Sydney (AEDT)
    9am Auckland (NZDT)

Session 2

  • Tuesday,
    January 24th

    2pm Los Angeles (PST)
    5pm New York (EST)
    10pm London (GMT)
  • Wednesday,
    January 25th

    9am Sydney (AEDT)
    11am Auckland (NZDT)

Session 3

  • Tuesday,
    January 24th

    3pm Los Angeles (PST)
    6pm New York (EST)
    11pm London (GMT)
  • Wednesday,
    January 25th

    10am Sydney (AEDT)
    12pm Auckland (NZDT)

DAY 2

Session 4

  • Wednesday,
    January 25th

    12pm Los Angeles (PST)
    3pm New York (EST)
    8pm London (GMT)
  • Thursday,
    January 26th

    7am Sydney (AEDT)
    9am Auckland (NZDT)

Session 5

  • Wednesday,
    January 25th

    2pm Los Angeles (PST)
    5pm New York (EST)
    10pm London (GMT)
  • Thursday,
    January 26th

    9am Sydney (AEDT)
    11am Auckland (NZDT)

What you get from participating in
an accelerator program

  • Access to 2 days worth of training with two hour live sessions each day
  • Ability to collaborate with other data analysts during the week during workshops and through projects
  • Access will be given to all replays and instructor-led Q&A‘s will be available throughout the program
  • A certification to showcase your participation and learning experience
  • Tons of resources and directions to maintain your skills through time
  • Live support throughout the week to improve your skills and development abilities
Power BI Super Users Workshop

This Course Module is Tailored for:

Data Analysts

Reporting Managers

Excel Users

There is no faster way to build your practical skills and make a difference within your teams than by attending one of our accelerator programs

Use our accelerator programs to further advance your career in data and analytics.

What our Students Say

Get full access to unparalleled training

& skill-building resources

For Individuals

Enterprise DNA

On-Demand

Empowering the most valuable data analysts to expand their analytical thinking and insight generation possibilities

For Teams

Enterprise DNA

For Business

Training, tools, and guidance to unify and upskill the data analysts in your workplace