REGISTER NOW

This Live Training Workshop Has Been Completed. The Replay is now accessible in the Enterprise DNA Online Portal with an upgraded membership. 

A Visual Revolution

Building a Scorecard Instantly

w/ InfoRiver

May 2022

A Visual Revolution - Building a Scorecard Instantly (w/ InfoRiver)

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SAVE MY SEAT NOW

Click the Button Now to Join Me to this FREE Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals,

Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here's Exactly

What We'll Be Covering

A Visual Revolution - Building a Scorecard Instantly (w/ InfoRiver)

A Visual Revolution - Building a Scorecard Instantly (w/ InfoRiver)

  • Create everything from custom P&L reports to advanced scorecard dashboards with in-line visualizations in a matter of minutes using InfoRiver
  • Discover the key points how to reduce development time from hours or days to minutes
  • Showcase the newly released InfoRiver advanced analytical custom visual 

Here Are the Details

for This Webinar

  • When is it? Starts May 12th, 6pm New York (EDT), 3pm Los Angeles (PDT), 11pm London (BST) - May 13th, 8am Sydney (AEST), 10am Auckland (NZST)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Reid Havens (MVP), BI Evangelist & Instructor
  • How long is this session? It may take 45-60 minutes
Reid Havens

Presented by:

Reid Havens (MVP)

BI Evangelist & Instructor

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?